Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Forget yourself when your with others and others wont forget you.

New York, New York

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 22 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an Easy-going guy hows up for new experiences. I like to play basketball and Football as well as an occasional video game. I work as a job developer / business relations developer which I love doing at he moment.

Not really sure what else to add at the moment so if you'd like to know a bit more about me feel free to ask.
What I'm looking for
Right now I'm just looking for new friends. I'm looking forward to meeting driven and passionate people that share some or all of my interests. But, if a women who was intelligent, open, caring, funny, enjoys going new places and whom I could look forward to hanging out with comes along... well, i don't think I'd mind that at all. :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL