Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lizzy 2011


carlifonia, long beach

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 4' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 65
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I consider myself a cheerful, extrovert, sincere, kind and friendly woman. I love my work and try to be efficient. I like children and I love to have my own family and I know that we will be happy because I am a perfectionist woman in everything that I do. I like to take my own decisions in a joint way, I respect people's opinion and make last friendships.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet an intelligent, extrovert and sociable man who is appreciated by his friends and co-workers, someone with a kind character, someone respectful who resolve problems in the best way and not arguing neither screaming. I wish to share my life with an attentive, loving and romantic, someone who remembers special dates and if he is a father, he is the best one.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL