Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



new york, new york

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Vacations
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
About me
I am an easy going person who believes total hard work brings out good results, i also strongly believe in education. I happened to be brought up in a Christian and a moral family which has helped me to scale through in all my endeavors. I am also a confident and independent person but sometimes I can be shy when I first meet someone - I soon loosen up when I get to know them. I am an easy going, caring, honest, loyal and very romantic.
What I'm looking for
All i wanted here is honest woman that will show me the meaning of love and that will be my life partner...i do not care about age, race, or color of any man..but all i care for is honesty. so am here looking for the woman that will be honest with me and that i will spend the rest of my life with ...not the woman that will break my heart or that will hurt my feeling. i want a matured mind that know the meaning of love

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL