Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

On Top o the World!
  • On Top o the World!
  • Up Close With My Mac..


Hello Beautiful People!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
Top 5 Things that Randomly Appear to Me Right Now:
1- Global Soul: Ottawa is City #13 and Country #4 and By Far #1!
2- I'm a Dreamer - and gosh, we gotta be more careful what we wish for :-)
3- There's something about Travelling, don't you agree?
4- I LOVE people- there's something about every human's condition that's lovely
5- Some people rap. I read palms. Only if you behave!
What I'm looking for
Life's full of travel these days. So, just looking for new friends. Let's see what develops.. Best!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL