Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I love the life

tulum, quintana roo

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 56 and 62
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I was born in México, passionate and warm woman who believe in Einstein´s God, I´m not fanatic person. I enjoy simple thinks and love art, love cook and talk with people. I have two wonderful kids and a lovely grand son. I worked like journalist photographer and now like photo counselor in a photo agency..
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who I can share my ideals and have fun. I love smarts blonds man

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL