Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Cute and Funny

Easy going, fun and adventurous

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am outgoing and friendly. I have 2 small dogs and love all animals. If you have a dog too , even better!
I don't discrimate when it comes to age or race and am open to meeting anyone.
I am not from Vancouver and am excited to meet that special person to show me the city!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who knows what they want, and isn't afraid to say so! I like to be treated like a lady and am a bit old school when it comes to dating. A door being held open will get you definite brownie points with me :) Basically I want to meet a gentlemen who isn't scared to take charge and go for what he wants in life!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL