Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I´m looking for some contacts in New York.

Mönchengladbach, NRW

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 33
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
As you may have noticed, I am from Germany. My life here was certainly not the worst so far, but also not the easiest. I have to venture into before the coming years a new beginning in New York and am therefore now ever on the lookout for nice people who can give me a little more insight and to continue to improve on my English. Who knows, maybe even more so results, but that's just not even my intention.
But if you really want to know something about me, then I can tell you that I'm a thoroughly nice guy:)
What I'm looking for
I want to travel next year for the first time to New York to me the city of my dreams to take a closer look at. Since I also plan to draw in the next few years to get there. So I try now to build social contacts sometimes even to get a better impression of the city. Maybe you can help me, yes?

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL