Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Meet People

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a kid at heart, like to have fun and only take life seriously when need be! Positive outlook on life, enjoy the company of friends, family and meeting people. Energetic, I like to keep active, life is to short to be a couch potatoe ALL the time! I do like to relax and read a good book or watch a great movie action, adventure, drama or have a GOOD laugh! Heck, throw on some music and dance and have fun! I'm a "What you See is What you Get" kinda of gal! Im a straight shooter, dont beat around the bush on anything! Honest, Loyal, Hardworking and Fun Loving! I LOVE to experience new things, travelling is one of my favorite things to do, when I can get away of course! I'm open minded and non-judgemental but if you are disrespectful and like to play head games...Ciao! I love pets, dogs, cats, fish if you can call that a pet!
What I'm looking for
I looking for someone with the same interests...a man thats not afraid to get his hands dirty! Someone that is positive and likes to have fun but also takes the time with family, children, friends...must have a sense of humor and can laugh at them selves..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL