Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Kirkland, Quebec

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to laugh and have fun with family and friends. Luckily I have plenty of them who are just as crazy as I am. I have acquired fine taste in things but I can have just as much fun getting messy, eating on a paper plate with my fingers, sitting on the ground. Basically, I am a down-to-earth kind of gal with good
Other interests
I don't do much sports but I love watching football, basketball and hockey. I also do Yoga.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a fun, lovable, affectionate guy who's not uncomfortable getting dirty or dressing up for a fancy occassion. Someone happy to do anything as long as we're in each other's company.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL