Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New adventures and laughter

Lkae Worth, Florida

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
People describe me as warm, caring and fun to be around.I think I have a great sense of humor, and enjoy witty banter.Laughter is important, without it life is very blue. I have been exploring my creative side recently took up painting and photography. I play on a kickball team I guess you can say I have been exploring my inner child also LOL! :)
I have strong family values. My boys mean the world to me.I enjoy going to hear live music. Jazz,blues, R&B, rock.
What I'm looking for
Most importantly I find a sense of humor very attractive. I am not a game player and speak directly. I appreciate the same in someone I meet.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL