Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   loyalguy90

i am a well looking man

madison, wi

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 39 and 63
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
big, hairy, smartass. I usually get accused of being the missing link. I would probably be considered a Goth, but I refuse to put that much effort into my wardrobe. On the off chance that an interesting female (meaning ALIVE) has read this far into my profile, I am STILL NOT Mr. Right. I am always looking for a fling, but I am absolutely not looking for a permanent solution(I have one). I know this is way too blunt, and I will never get a date this way, but I'd rather be honest
Other interests
Well if the profile isn't enough, I'm from Michigan. I moved to Wisconsin when I was 26. am a man of integrety and i will like to meet someone that is well reliable and am not for game i will like to meet a person like me .
What I'm looking for
obstacle might upress but it shouldnt depress is just a stepping stone to move to a greater level.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL