Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33223166

A man search his solemate

Nevan, Utha USA

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Graduate degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 35
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
About me
I am youngest in my family, I belongs to a middle class family background, I am cheerful, simple, decent, loving and cooperative person, I prefer interaction rather than quite, I love to share sincerity, past history, discussion on all matters, emailing eachother, honest, reliable, decency must in discussion between boy and girl, mutual partners.
Other interests
My name is Jandhir, I am basically a Pakistani, Muslim, 5.7"tall, single, educated, presently associated with local newspaper, I am decent, jollyful, humble, somewhat money saver, I own my own house, I have two sisters and two brothers all married and well settled, Mama was retd Doctor as profession and Papa was retd Govt officer, I loves to chat with young girls, I am in search of a girl who can be my solemate or you can say lifepartner, the basic preference would be given to those who will send their email address.
What I'm looking for
I am searching for a girl who should be single, honest, reliable, very beautiful, educated, cooperative, loving, decent and above all a nice human nature

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL