Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jennycan

 

North Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am the type of person who doesn't like to be a couch potatoe, but doesn't mind movie nights. I love going to sporting events (I have a background in sports so I always to see how other events take place) and being outside. I like a challenges and travelling (I went to University in Germany and took Spanish). I was offered a job in Vancouver in couldn't say "no"; I wanted to experience something new, a change.

My passion in life is to experiencing new things. I want to travel for work and for my self. Not afraid to try something new (even though I might not like it).

What I'm looking for
Personality traits I am looking for are humorous, spontaneous, adventurous, family/friends orrientated, self dependant, compassionate, enthusiastic and affectionate. Past relationships that I liked: I loved going on weekend adventures, sporting events, travelling, hanging out with family/friends. Going to the pubs or coffee shops. Past relationships that I didn't like: I don't liked to be controlled (didn't work to well in the past).

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL