Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Cloverdale, BC

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am independant, honest, and sacrastic. I like to think of myself as a realist, I generally have a positive outlook but see things and people for what and who they are. I have a great relationship with my parents and have the most amazing group of friends. I am a girly girl that loves to dress up and go out, but equally loves to go camping and rough it, don't forget the beer! I appreciate all life has to offer and although it has taken a while to get here, I am happy.
What I'm looking for
I like a guy that has a close group of friends and has a healthy social life along with goals and a job and all the basics. Making me laugh is a MUST. I'm pretty witty, so you better be prepared for innocent banter!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL