Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Bradpacker

 

Guelph, Ontario

  • Male
  • 24 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 25
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
I've never been more than 5 or 6 hours away from where I live and I'm going to go out and experience as much of the world as I feel like. I taught myself to play the guitar and harmonica and those are 2 things you will never find me without. I'm pretty shy at first but if I like you I will quickly warm up and become more outgoing and comfortable. I don't mind spending a day relaxing and doing nothing or going out and being active. I like to sleep in tents and cook over fires and plan to do them both as much as I can while I'm traveling.
Other interests
Backpacking
What I'm looking for
The main thing I'm looking for is someone who I get along with and who wants to spend a long time nonstop traveling. Whoever I'm looking for can't be afraid of getting dirty hiking through woods and forests and streams and mud. They can't be afraid of sleeping on the hard ground or eating food that didn't come from a restaurant or grocery store. They also shouldn't be afraid of hard work and getting blisters, and especially shouldn't be afraid of adventure and not knowing where they're going. And finally, they shouldn't be afraid of dogs, as I plan on having a St. Bernard with me while traveling and they get BIG.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL