Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Hello its me

The Loving are the Daring

Baldwin, NY

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
For now it's just me, I'm striving for completion. I like adventure ocean kayaking, road cycling, and afternoon wine tasting and of course cutting my grass on a Saturday. I love it when the kid in me comes out and plays. Times can get interesting and fun, sometimes over the top hilarious. I like stability I like uncertainty it’s my yin and yang of life. Vacations are always adventures hiking in the mountains or “chilling” on a tropical beach. I find this is a time to really get to know someone particularly when we come home from the vacation. My one passion in life is to continue help people through health education and treatment. Basically to help people live for quality and pace themselves through life instead of turning everyday into a rat race.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for the special woman who is not just “arm candy” but to add spice to my life. First, she needs to have a good loving personality, outgoing and personable. A woman who can be up for adventure, the occasional night out or be comfortable to just relax around the house having friends over for a barbeque. If she is the right one and wants kids most definitely someone maternal.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL