Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jasmyne

 

Coquitlam, BC

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am the type of person that likes to be out and about. I'm a social butterfly and but am not the "life of the party" type either. I enjoy spending quality time with those who are close to me but I also enjoy going out dancing and experiencing all the exciting events in and around the area. I have been called the outdoorsy type but also enjoy an evening on the town.

Things I have enjoyed:
International Travel
Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables, Miss Saigon, Wicked and other musicals.
Dinner out is always good, it's about the quality of the company not the decor of the restaurant (but it does help ;)).

On my Bucket List:
Vancouver International Jazz Festival
Bard on the Beach
Travel (I'd be more specific but really, everywhere)
Parasailing
Ocean Fishing
There's more but I can't remember right now, the travel covers off alot too :)

I relax by:
Watching tv (this includes hockey and football)
Going to a movie
Going to the Spa
Writing
Reading
Spending time with Friends
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone on the athletic side sense of humor Non-smoker

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL