Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Eternal Optimist

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
to come...
Other interests
Dance, Snowboarding, Running, Travelling, Reading, Laughing
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner whose current lifestyle is active and adventurous. A man who has passion for everything, may it be work, play, and relationships (family, friends, partner). A playful sense of humour, postive outlook on life, a desire to try anything once, as well as a serious and understanding side when faced with challenges. Patience, humility, encouraging, supportive, and ambitions are some qualitites that are crucial too! Someone who can keep me on my toes but also keep up with me. Great looks and a strong body is preferred. However, most importantly a partner who shows respect and is friendly to everyone they encounter.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL