Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sunsetglow47

Time to Enjoy Life!

ottawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Social Events
About me
I have reached the point in my life where I have more freedom. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people. I love to keep busy and on the go.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a gentleman that still wants to enjoy life. Likes to take care of himself physically. Who can also financially take care of himself. This man has to be respectful, loyal, honest and affectionate. He would get the same back. I prefer non-smokers, but if he does not smoke inside, I am ok with that. Social drinking is acceptable but drinking to a point of personality change does not appeal to me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL