Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

At beginning of Bruce Trail in Tobermory
  • At beginning of Bruce Trail in Tobermory
  • Just walkd up to the top of Diamond Head
  • Happy Canada Day!

   3charm

Pick me as your Team mate!

Hamilton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A lady who has a few chapters in my life. I am looking for a team-mate for the next & last chapter in my life! I am a happy, content, easy going, relaxed, considerate person and expect the same from my partner. What you see is what you get!

My Favs:
Movies ~ animated ones like Toy Story, Finding Memo, the 80's - Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Breakfast Club, Pretty in Pink, to Golden Classics - Singing in the Rain, Wizard of Oz, musicals

TV ~ I enjoy sitting and watching Hawaii Five-O, Shark Tank, Property Brothers, Big Bang Theory, Amazing Race, 60 Minutes.

Books ~ I read a lot of blogs through my Google Reader from Psychology Today, Lifehacker, Zen Habits, Chris Brogan to Success Magazine.

Music ~ I enjoy 70's, 80's & 90's to Big Band & Old Time Radio shows from the 1920's to 1950's. I am also an avid listener of talk radio.

Food ~ well since I grew up on home cooked Indian food, its my comfort food and I do love eating & cooking it when I have time & people to cook for. Also enjoy Thai, Haka-Chinese (spicy Indian-Chinese), Mediterranean, and once & awhile British style fish 'n chips!
Other interests
Snowshoeing, Hiking, Archery, Exploring places, SUPing (Stand Up Paddleboard)
What I'm looking for
Do you have a passion for life? Do you have a passion or zest to - - learn new things? - explore new ideas? - learn new processes? Are you confident in your own self yet humble enough to say "I'm sorry"? If so...let's meet! :+)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL