Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



cincinnati, ohio

  • Female

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Single again for 11 years and finally in a position to focus on myself since my two sons are nearly grown. I am financially secure. I work out several times a week so I am in pretty good shape. My friends tell me I am attractive with a great sense of humor but they are my friends so what else could they say? I believe we are responsible for our own happiness.
What I'm looking for
My ideal man is financially secure and confident. He has the ability to make me laugh and relax which I need after a long week of work. Not going to sugar coat it: he needs to be a good lover so I am not interested in a man with "issues" in that area. I enjoy a man who is intelligent and successful with interests of his own.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL