Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Father's Day 2011
  • Father's Day 2011

   33185817

an adorable woman whom I can spoil

Philadelphia, PA

  • Male
  • 79 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Silver
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 72
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am intelligent, adventurous and big hearted. I like doing fun things, helping other people and animals and working to make the planet a better place. I am liberal and have been active in liberal causes. I am emotionally well balanced, physically strong and healthy and youthful in all respects. All that I lack is a partner to share the joys in my life.
What I'm looking for
I am seeking a woman who is warm, communicative and emotionally available. She should be romantic, intelligent, honest and kind with an open and adventurous spirit. If there is good chemistry and she loves me, I will reciprocate many times over.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL