Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jmana4of6

Escapade

Smithville, NJ

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Daily
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Pacific Islander
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
No! I hate this part, don't you? OK...I'm here, because I want to believe there's a better world inside a person. Looking to date, socialize, and find new and interesting friends. I want to laugh to like people. I am open to new experiences. I'm not sure if this is the place to try, but like I said, I'm open to new experiences! Not here to chat, let's meet!
What I'm looking for
I think you could judge someone better after getting to know them. I don't know who I'm looking for, but I'll know you when I see you. I'm not just into looks, but I need to be attracted and you should be to me. No games, that's so over already. I'm the love that you're looking for...come with me and escape.....

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL