Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is good

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Work Type No answer
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm an attractive single lady, who is enjoying life's little pleasures whenever she can. I appreciate a good laugh, good times with friends, as well as time on my own. Curious by nature, like to learn new things and meet new people. Everyone has something to offer to others.

What I'm looking for
Positive attitude, high integrity, considerate of others, caring, honest, intelligent person to enjoy life's little pleasures (flowers, sunset, good meal, concert, pets, day trips, etc. etc.) together. What do you do for fun? What makes you happy? What I don't like is being pre-judged by my listed age. I don't lie about it, and people never can tell my age when we meet in person. After all, it's just a number and it doesn't define your reality.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL