Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Quichotte

Good listener, like to laugh and smile, curious

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Priority #1 is personal development, love relating and learning about people, good listener, bilingual (French and English), value real honesty, at first I might give an impression of not being very expansive but my nature clearly leans toward empathy. Not a jerk !
What I'm looking for
Chemistry with a kind and balanced woman who is not judgemental, compassion is a must as a value. Could go on but I am open, this is how I approach it.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL