Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Crazy Horse

Never had much, can give a lot.

Golden, B.C.

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
About me
Hi. I am a passionate person who tries to find the beautiful side of life every moment of every day, even in the smallest of things. We all know that it is not always easy, but it is worth the try. The biggest love of my life are my two horses and my dog. I am very physically active and I keep in great shape. I ride every day, run, walk, hike up mountains (a few hundreds already), but I also enjoy spending time doing crafts and relaxing at home. I take pride in having a nice place to live, nicely decorated with my own pictures and little art work related to my love for horses, mountains and family. I was born and raised in Italy and that is a big part of who I am. Main negative point? Probably I have been single for too long.
What I'm looking for
I am mostly looking for female friendship, somebody with whom share interests and activities, but not necessarily a carbon copy of myself. Someone I can take up a mountain or go for a ride with, but who will also take me to new places. Someone with whom also share cultural interests and feelings, openly. I would be lying by omission if I did not mention that I do like attractive women, but my kids and me live in a small community so I harbour no illusions. Even a pen pal would be nice. After all I am also happy as I am.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL