Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Dori7

Friends first.

Roanoke, Virginia

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I am a very sincere honest person. I believe in treating others the way I want to be treated and pretty much live by that. I would like someone easy going, good sence of humor. I very much enjoy someone that can make me laugh and smile. Im a giving person so I would like for someone to be the same with me. If I say more then we would have nothing to talk about.
Other interests
I like going to sporting events, like baseball games, nascar races, football games. I enjoy motorcycle rides,picnic's, cookouts. Im a counrty girl so I like things doing alot of camping and outdoor activities.
What I'm looking for
Appealing traits would be sence of humor, light hearted, very easy going.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL