Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33167694

Athletic adventurer who is looking for someone to go hiking, kayaking, etc.

Williamsport, PA

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a 22 year old administrative assistant who spends her free moments at work daydreaming about traveling (especially internationally) and going on adventures. I love hiking, swimming, going to the gym, kayaking (though I've only done it a few times so I'm not really experienced), creek walking, driving with the windows down and singing along with the radio, dancing (and by dancing I mean having fun with friends on the dance floor, which may or may not be painful to watch haha), picking blueberries, using emoticons, reading, and eating healthily. I like to drink on occasion and enjoy going out but don't have that many people to go with because my college friends moved away and the people I work with are all older and married. Sooo, if you ever want to go on an adventure or out for a drink let me know!
What I'm looking for
In a friend, I'm just looking for someone genuine. My friends are usually guys because I'm not really into fashion or the usual girly stuff but I would love to meet someone of the female variety who shares my interests because who doesn't need a good girlfriend (platonic, totally platonic) to chat with every once in a while! In a significant other...I would love to meet a guy who can make me laugh, who likes to be active, who I can rely on, and who has a good work ethic (my last boyfriend - of three years oysh - was a pothead, and while I appreciated his easy-goingness...it would be nice to have a partner in life so we can help each other instead of it being a one-way street). Basically the only things that are deal-breakers for me are really bad tempers and bad egos (I had enough of that growing up with my brother lol), drugs, and cheating (dated a cheater...yea, that hurts, no thanks). Other than that...I guess we'll see :-)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL