Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33166980

 

Robbinsville, New Jersey

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
About me
I 'm an honest man who enjoys dancing, spending quality time together and going out to the movies . I like sports and outdoor activities .My hobbies include cooking, computers,sports and travel. I have an easy going attitude and am fun to be around.



Other interests
I like to play basketball
What I'm looking for
My ideal women has family values and is willing to be engaged in a one on one relationship. I am looking for a serious relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL