Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33161722 YIYI


Jefferson City, Missouri

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 52 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Iím probably the most down to earth caring person you will ever meet. I just enjoyed helping people. I'm basically a simple and honest and fun-loving person. I also describe myself very ambitious; I'm enthusiastic about taking up new challenge in life, I'm friendly and joyful is what my friend would describe me. I believe that a person must be honest in any relationship and dedicated and care for others individual feelings.
Other interests
I enjoyed to see a good movie, jazz and classic music.and enjoy watching college football and my favor supperball.
What I'm looking for
. I am very comfortable in my life and still have a direction. I donít mind if you smoke a little. I really enjoy drinking my coffee and watching the news in the morning. I love to enjoyed a quiet time with a good friend I am a good listener and like to respect others. What Iím looking and a partner is, be sincere and honest and to love to make me laugh.

Go Back to Search Results