Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33160659

Live within 50 miles of 11223

Brooklyn, ny

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I I desire companionship. I am not a club woman and do not like bars. . I am very much alive in 2013..
I am attracted to tall men similiar religion, with a good head on their shoulders, (dying breed) w limited issues, secure with who you are and not stuck up. Queens Nassau /Near Suffolk . I openly accept your contact. Attitude is everything. I bring to the table an open mind and hope you don't judge me according to your past negative experiences. I strive to maintain a healthy (mind and body) home.
If you are a person who doesn't have it together, I wish you the best on your journey, as you discover the path to a balanced life.I am aware of the make to female ratio here in NYC. YOU write the email or make the phone call.
I have alot of free time I can invest into my partner.
I want my relationship to be EQUAL. I do not respond to shirtless pictures or men holding beer in their hand. Kissing your cat / gloating about your toys / how much time you spend in the gym. Please do not be an impostor. Be who you say you are. If you list yourself as a nonsmoker please don't smoke. I enjoy someone with a sense of humor that is actually entertaining NOT insulting.
My best attribute.... I am kind. I stay active by going to the gym, walk , bike, swim , and let the past all go. Life is too short. I want to have fun.,Looking forward to meeting you.

**** I AM ALLERGIC TO CATS
What I'm looking for
good honest man that will cherish me

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL