Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jlash

Si Se Puede

New york, Ny

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
"The sun never once turned to the earth and said "you owe me". Look what happens with a love like that, it lights the whole sky!" -Hafez
Hi there! I am new to New York via Seattle for work and my head is in the best kind of spin...

Describing myself is rather humbling as I know who I am (at this moment), but I will translate differently through each person's eyes.

I am petite, active, love my job and run on high- much to my demise at times, (but know that a good bottle of red will slow me down). I have been told that I have a great smile and whitty sense of humor (and a few other things). My girlfriends are vital. I know we all say that, but I truly don't trust women who don't have good girlfriends. I am the oldest of 4- yet the smallest. One little bro is 6'4"-hmmm..well, guess I'm glad I'm not 6'4"
And, yes, once again, love my boys and fam more than anything.
I have an open mind, great sense of adventure and appreciate finding the comic relief in the most sideways situations. I have worked hard to learn and earn "me" and love the woman I become every day. I truly value my alone time, but at the end of the day I want someone to witness my life; my funny little moments that make me who I am.
As for love and my perfect match. Well that would be saying that I know what perfect is. I think chemistry and "perfection" show up in many different forms when you least expect it.
So, perfection if I had to give it some character... Handsome, he looks best in his own skin but knows how to walk in the shoes of others. Takes incredible care of himself, for himself. Knows the meaning of chivalry and always has my best interest at heart. His smile will make me melt. He is a guy's guy but might take yoga and cook. We will travel, lounge, learn, laugh a lot. We will just be us and will know what that is when we meet.

What else...

I take great care of myself. I dance, run, hit the gym, climb mountains, bike around town, do yoga in my living room and eat better than almost anyone I know. No worries, when I say eat better, I mean I eat real food (and some weird food), but all food. And, I can cook up a storm which is how I wind down at the end of the day. If you are a fast food, ketchup in the refrigerator kind of guy you probably are not for me. Oh and, if you can't go for a run around the park on a Saturday in the sun- you are also not for me.


Well, I guess I had more to say than planned and do want to leave a bit of humility and give the right guy some room to ask questions and get to know me the old fashioned way. I look forward to meeting you. :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL