Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Live Laugh and Love

Looking for an adventure

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
So here are few facts about me.

1. I am a social worker.
2. I currently work with international students and on a crisis team.
3. I enjoy volunteer mostly with children.
4. I love all animals and hope to one day own several horses and dogs. Currently I volunteer with horses on the weekends.
5. I grew up in the country on a farm.
6. In my spare time I like to relax with a good book or t.v. show.
7. Whenever I can I spend time with my friends out at restaurants, movies, plays or anything else that we think would be fun.
8. I would love to travel in future. Argentina is on my list of places to go.
9. I am a huge football fan. NFL not so much CFL.

What I'm looking for
I would say I am looking for someone who is up for doing anything or nothing at all. I enjoy everything from going to the opera to going to a football game to staying in and watching a movie. I would like to find someone that enjoys trying new things. I am also looking for someone that I can sit and talk with about anything and everything. If this sounds like you drop me a line.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL