Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33157853

In search of adult fun and festivities

Deptford, NJ

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a fun-loving person. I love to laugh and see others laugh. I'm very energetic and keep busy. I'm looking for a partner that understands and will encourage me to stay active. I love helping young adults because they are our future.
Other interests
Taking dance classes
What I'm looking for
I love a tall, non-smoking man that keeps his body tight. Someone that will keep me motivated to reach my fitness goals. A man that finds humor in just about every situation such as myself. I'm seeking a man that is not afraid of commitment.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL