Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
About me
Simple person but intellectual enough to tackle different phases of life. Always see the bright side of life. Honest individual. Very willing to try new things that you can obtain new knowledge and experiences in order to become better personin all aspects.
What I'm looking for
I really admire an individual that is responsible enough to all decisions he made. I really like an individual who is naturally sweet and caring. Know how to take care of womans feelings. willing to accept opinions and suggestion. Intellectual enough to discuss different topics to sharpen the brain. Optimistic individual & happy person.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL