Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
In the life of each person comes the moment, when he feels it is time to change. I have achieved many things already. I graduated institute with two diplomas. First my specialization is economy and second is interpreter in English. I started my career right after graduation at the bank as economist . Always I had a dream to learn foreign language and to live some time aboard. So I spent two great years in the USA in Denver, Colorado. This is one of the most beautiful places in the world. I do like to travel a lot. My hobby is professional photography. Especially I enjoy doing the nature photos and photos of the children. I prefer active stile of life with all kinds of outdoor activities, such as, hiking, mountain biking, swimming, roller skating, ice skating, gym workout. Skiing is one of my favorite things to do. I am always happy to spent weekends at the mountains or ocean. But also I can’t be without the life of big cities. Going out for dinner with family or friends, going to the theater, or movie theater, sport events. But I feel, that there is something missing. With all of this, my life is not full without the main part. I don’t have the most important person to be together, to spent the life together, to meet each day together. This is one of the most important choices we have to do. I will be happy to meet the person, who is interesting in the same things I do.
Other interests
Professional photography
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a person to share the life together.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL