Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Talksnsmiles

 

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Other
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there :)

I am a happy person who loves people and enjoys staying active doing new interesting things.

I love adventure and there isn't any sport or activity I won't try at least once :)

I have lived in the city for most of my life and am amazed at how many things there are to do.

I enjoy helping people and making people smile. I have volunteered in the past and am looking to do more this coming year.

I like to go out and do things but am also happy to stay in watch a movie or read a book as well. I love interesting conversations and like hearing people's different views on issues.

As much as I like doing things and can be very sociable at times.. there are times where I can be shy as well.

I am looking forward to meeting new people through meet market adventures :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL