Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Good times in front of the Bellagio!


No games... Just sports!

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 24 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an adventurous, life-loving individual that enjoys maintaining balance in my daily activities. I like to think I lead a relatively active lifestyle (going to the gym, mountain biking, etc) but I also know the importance of slowing down so that I can stop to smell the roses every once in awhile (and maybe take out my guitar to play a song along the way). ;)

My family and friends are extremely important to me (essentially, they are one and the same) so I'm hoping to meet someone who surrounds themselves with the same type of quality people - after all, you can only be as good as the people you surround yourself with, right? ;)

When it comes down to it, I'm actually a very independent person, and I'm quite content being on my own (it sure makes vacation decisions a lot easier - lol) but in truth, nothing really compares to the feeling of sharing a moment with another person... even if that person is just a friend. Therefore, whether it's: going for a walk, hittin' the trails, seeing a movie, or maybe even a random roadtrip with no particular destination... I guess you could say that I'm simply hoping to find someone to share in my walk of life. ;)
Other interests
So much more...
What I'm looking for
In all honesty, I don't think I actually have one particular "type" of girl that I'm looking for - I enjoy the differences that make us unique. However, here are a few things I find attractive in a person:: honesty, integrity, humility, modesty, kindness, intelligence, loyalty, knowing how to be friend, sociability, independence (in all the right areas)... and much, much more. :) At the end of the day, I am nowhere close to being perfect (we all have our flaws) but I guess I'm just hoping to find someone that can help me be the best version of myself... and if it works out, vice-versa.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL