Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sadie

Let the go times roll!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am definitley an out doorsy type of person.. like to ski in the winter and pretty much up for most activities in the summer..

personality I am a fairly grounded person and I get along with the majority of people..

I love to travel and so far have been to some places in Europe, Thailand, Australia, New Zealand, America and of course Canada.



What I'm looking for
I haven't been on a date in a while :(.. I would like to start getting back into the dating scene and see what happens from there.. The type of guy that I would be interested in would be a guy who is taller then me (which lets face it, isn't hard!) Takes care of themselves physically Ambitious and driven Knows how to enjoy life Down to earth and somebody that I'm attracted to

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL