Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


add to cart

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 38
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a small town girl living in the big city. Friends and family are very important to me - they've made me who I am today. I am active, hard working and independent and I am looking for a partner that shares these qualities. I like to dress up and go out for dinner but I'm just as happy in sweat pants with a great movie and a pizza. I love being outdoors, especially in the summer. I enjoy camping, hiking, swimming, boating, water skiing, and sitting on a patio with a cold beer. In the winter I enjoy snowboarding followed by an outdoor hot tub (and again, a cold beer), or just staying in with a good book and a glass of wine in front of the fireplace. I also enjoy cooking (and eating), especially when complimented with good company and red wine.
What I'm looking for
Turn ons include someone who is honest, loyal, hard working, self motivated, independant, healthy, active. Turn offs include smokers, slackers, cheaters, liars and messy people.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL