Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Artsy-Equestrian--Progressive Dem

Montclair, New Jersey

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Horseback Riding
  • Cultural
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have a horse training/lesson business. I also have a side business of commissioned artwork in watercolor, acrylic, pencil or charcoal. I like to travel (been to Europe). I think you can get insight into a person by looking at their IPOD, DVD collection and bookshelf. I like to laugh. Historical things interest me (museums - sites). I have a vintage clothing collection. I like to read, although my business demands a lot of my time. My politics are progressive Democrat.
What I'm looking for
I like someone who can see the humor in situations, appreciates art and is well read. I find that people who love their job are happy in life. That happiness extends to other parts of their life. Also, someone who is active either volunteering, helping others or such demonstrates to me that they are not selfish. The biggist turn off for me is an attitude of ME ME ME. The car you drive, the money you make, the "things" you own are THE priorities in your life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL