Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

My baby going to Senior prom
  • My baby going to Senior prom
  • Me in Florida
  • I'm in the middle, my girls and I on Eas


Are there no good men left in the world?!

Linthicum Heights, MD

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 4' 11"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I may be short and curvy but I have a heart of gold and great sense of humor! I love to show affection and I am very romantic. I love to go to movies, comedy clubs, play scrabble/games, work out, horseback ride, read, play tennis (not very good but like it), horse shoes... all sort of things.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is serious about finding a good woman and treating her right! I'm tired of games. I do not like people who cheat or lie. Hope to find a man who does not mind if I smoke outside, who does not drink, and who is not afraid to hold hands in public! Hope you are out there!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL