Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   karalyne Calgary

sweet single mom

calgary, ab

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Im a single full time mom, work full time and am planning on going to school very soon. Just moved to calgary from a break up in nov. Her dad is moving here and when he does well share her but for now he is working in BC.Im originallly from calgary but moved to BC about 4 years ago. Im trying to meet someone who isnt afraid of my life style. I get out alone but its mostly me and my 3 year old girl. I work days and when I get home I like to get out and do something depending on the weather. Weekends are best time for me to get out. I like to cook and enjoy wine, chat, take walks, watch movies cuddled up on the couch, snuggle(wut girl doesnt like a man holding her), share baths.. Im a very kind person and love to spoil someone im into in many ways.. enjoying simple things and feeling so enthused about it and on cloud nine is somthing I am looking for. Ive been engaged and had a child with some one, so I know 'right' is.
What I'm looking for
I like men who take care of there hygene, dont mind public effection, are able to see both sides to a situation, Have there life in order.. i dunno i could go on for ever.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL