Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Meet new friends and take it from there.

Scarborough, Ontario

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Platinum
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
While my long term goal is to find myself in a long term relationship, not sure I'm ready to jump into that right away, but I am not into the one night stands either. I need to find someone who understands that we have busy lives, but we both make an effort to spend time with each other.

Would like to meet someone who makes me laugh, can make me cry, someone who texts to let you know they are thinking about you, or who calls to talk about their day. Love doing the simple things like walking in the sand, or lying in the grass talking about everything or nothing.

I miss the cuddling in bed and the skin on skin contact. Would love to get that back into my life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL