Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Walkin on the beaches

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I consider myself to be a passionate, mildly adventurous and trustworthy person . I like to look after myself. I am not an emotional brick and I do put my heart into things at times. I do have a bit of a spiritual side and believe that I am a reasonably hard worker who likes to relax as well.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a somewhat adventurous, open minded, secure person who is trustworthy and can trust( trust is important to me). Someone who is comfortable with themselves , compassionate and has a fair idea of what they want and desire, capable of seeing things differently at times.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL