Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   AvailableExec

Uncomplicated & Fun

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy the arts as well as sports and love being near the water. I am outgoing and spontaneous,like to pick up and go whenever possible. I enjoy live theatre, concerts, dancing and sailing. In the winter I curl, enjoy golf and cycling. I have 3 successful children who each have their own homes. I am a giver and easy to please. I enjoy volunteering in my community. I have lived alone for sometime and would like a serious relationship but not looking to rush in, just have fun, look forward to getting together and get to know each other, then let things progress naturally.
Would be great if you golfed...but not a deal breaker.


Other interests
Sailing, curling
What I'm looking for
Companion, lover and friend

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL