Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Debbie7779

Romance

Orlando, Florida

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to cook and try different things. I am very caring and family oriented. I enjoy doing things but also like just hanging out and watching TV. I try to stay exercise on a regular basis. I ran in a 3k and several 5 k last year. I also ran/ walked in a half marathon and a marathon last year. I am trying to build up to running the whole way. I try to ride my triathlon bike as much as I can. I am just starting out and trying to improve my exercise ability. My daughter lives in Orlando and is married. My son lives in New York. She runs with me and my son has has done the ironman race. I like to try to fish. I am very protective of my skin. I am told I don't look my age. People don't believe I have a 33 year old son and a 31 year old daughter.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is caring, funny, and isn't afraid of sharing his feelings. I believe a man is a man and a woman is a woman. Women should be treated like a woman and she should take care of her man. Both should have the right to share their feelings and not be afraid.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL