Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's meet!

White Plains, New York

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
I am a fun-loving person with a ton of interests who is usually energetic and smiling. I enjoy just about anything that challenges me physically and lets be be outdoors. I also love latin dancing (focusing on salsa as of late), singing karaoke, and listening to talented musicians of all sorts.
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to people who are also fun-loving, active, happy, kind, and able to tell it how it is. I am also interested in developing something serious if we hit it off.

Go Back to Search Results