Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   teaattiffanys

highheels and where to wear them?

Richmond, British Columbia

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I feel rich in so many ways; my family, my job, my home, my friends and my interests. Even my ex-husband is one of the nicest people you'd ever meet. I've been a suburban mom for a long time (18yrs, 7mos, 6days) and have busied myself with taking courses, starting businesses (although none YET wildly successful) and doing things to remind myself that my life is at a point of beginning again and I'm very excited about it. I love my job in the travel industry but hope that my future will revolve around my businesses in the service industry of fashion and food. I'd love to travel and not be babysitting, I'd love to learn to sail and ski (embarrassing not to have taken advantage of those things when I live in Vancouver), and I'd love to drink red wine or martinis and flirt. It would be scary and exciting to flirt. But, did I mention, I'm brave too.
What I'm looking for
Straight out, I would like a man who wouldn't mind dancing. It's a primal calling and I would love to get back in touch with my natural self. Two year olds will spontaneously break into dance at Granville Market when a band starts to play. I'd like enthusiasm and supportiveness as I bumble through life whether it's in trying to hit a golf ball or choose a colour of paint for the walls. I'd like someone who asks me what's wrong at least one more time when I say "nothing", and actually cares about the answer. I'd like someone like Spenser in Robert Parker's books. I'd like someone who I respected and who brought out the best in me and with whom I could hold an intelligent conversation about the philosophical nuances in Harry Potter. I'd like someone who had enough experience in living the good life that they could introduce me to it and take joy in doing it. Someone with confidence and a little worldliness, someone that would be just as likely to travel to Europe as to Mexico but doesn't mind Miami or New Orleans either. Someone that I would want to give my best to and not feel resentful about doing it. Someone that is not particularly addicted to anything and has enough balance in their life to sometimes lend some to me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL