Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for some new friends

Cherry Hill, NJ

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Legal
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am very passionate about enjoying all that lfe has to offer. The things that I love to share with the right person are vast.....from traveling, to a quiet evening in a serene place. People seem to appreciate that I'm open minded and try to see the bright side of things. I have been told that I'm easy to talk to. I like to help people very much.
Other interests
Love traveling, art, good wine, and dancing. I really enjoy spending time by the water and other places that I find beautiful. I love cities, but also love the mountains and the countryside..
What I'm looking for
I find myself attracted to many different types of men. But they must know how to show respect to a woman that deserves respect. A guy's race does not matter to me. A guy's character does. I enjoy spending tiime with men that love to enjoy life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL